Senior 7 representatives: Darnesha Pope, Dekyia Mitchell, Andrew Thomas, Lateshea McCrary, Yvonne Tolbert, Desean Adams, Allah Bell


Senior Student Leaders

Darnesha Pope, President

Dekyia Mitchell, Vice President


Class of 2019, stay tuned to the website and announcements for information about your senior year.

Please feel free to contact the Senior Sponsors if you have questions or concerns!

Mrs. Kacie Matti

Mrs. Leslie King